close

Translation - Explanation and Caution

The County of Lanark is offering text and website translation services provided by Google Translate™, a free service currently offering over 50 languages. Our goal is to assist English as a Second Language (ESL) users with a way to understand the programs, services, and information provided by Lanark County.

Please note that NOT all text may be translated correctly or be translated at all. You agree that when a translation is complete, you assume the risk of any inaccuracies, errors, and omissions therein. You agree that the County of Lanark shall NOT be held responsible or liable for any damages or losses that may result from your reliance upon or use of Google Translate™.


Contacts and Locations

Main Administration Building – Perth

99 Christie Lake Road, Perth, ON K7H 3C6
Phone: 613-267-4200
Fax: 613-267-2964
Toll Free: 1-888-952-6275
(1-888-9LANARK)
Email:
Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
Social Services 8:30am - 4:00pm

facebook-icon.png Twitter_512x512.png

Lanark County administration building

Name  Title Ext. Email
Bill Dobson Warden 1100 lanarkbill@gmail.com
Kurt Greaves C.A.O. / Deputy Clerk / Deputy Treasurer 1101 kgreaves@lanarkcounty.ca
Leslie Drynan Clerk / Deputy C.A.O. 1502 ldrynan@lanarkcounty.ca
Jennie Bingley Treasurer / Manager of Corporate Services 1320 jbingley@lanarkcounty.ca
Nancy Green  Director of Social Services 2101 ngreen@lanarkcounty.ca
Julie Stewart County Planner 1520 jstewart@lanarkcounty.ca
Marie White Tourism 1530 mariew@lanarkcounty.ca
Terry McCann Director of Public Works 3190 tmccann@lanarkcounty.ca
Janet Tysick Business Manager, Public Works 3110 jtysick@lanarkcounty.ca
Darwin Nolan Operations Manager, Public Works 3114 dnolan@lanarkcounty.ca
Deborah Pidgeon Director of Lanark Lodge 7101 dpidgeon@lanarkcounty.ca

Public Works contact information

Social Services contact information